DSC-RX100

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자뽀또샵 조회 57회 작성일 2021-01-13 07:29:41 댓글 0

본문

Sony DSC RX100 Hands-on Review

You asked for it (well, more than 1 of you), so here it is: a review of the Sony Cybershot DSC RX100(http://bit.ly/SoRX100). This new compact has been garnering a lot of attention from enthusiasts because of it being well-specced. But how does it perform in real life on-the-street shooting? Watch the video to find out...

Check out the noise test shots and photos not seen in the video here: http://www.digitalrev.com/album?id=9078915

Pricing reference: http://www.digitalrev.com/product/sony-cyber-shot-dsc-rx100/MTAwMDkyNg_A_A

Connect with us:
==================================
Facebook: http://facebook.com/digitalrev
Twitter: http://twitter.com/digitalrev
Google+: http://google.com/+digitalrev
Instagram: http://instagram.com/digitalrev
Flickr: http://flickr.com/digitalrev
DigitalRev: http://digitalrev.com/digitalrev

Fancy Reading?
==================================
Bokeh by DigitalRev: http://bokeh.digitalrev.com
The fresher and funner photography read

Watch More DRTV Videos
==================================
http://tv.digitalrev.com

Join DigitalRev Social and share your photos:
==================================
http://digitalrev.com/signup
http://digitalrev.com/discover

Shop DigitalRev Online Store:
==================================
http://digitalrev.com/shop

Sony DSC-RX100

The Sony DSC-RX100 compact camera has a large, 1" sensor, a 20.2Mp resolution, and a host of pro features and settings.

Sony DSC-RX100
http://bit.ly/SonyRX-100

Sony RX 100 - Evolution der MEISTVERKAUFTEN Kameraserie der Welt - RX100 bis RX100 VII im Vergleich

Sony Workshops: http://www.fototrainer.com\r
#Fototrainer bei Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/fototrainer\r
\r
Kameras, Objektive und Zubehör vor Ort Ausprobieren und Kaufen:\r
\r
Aachen ►Photopreim ► http://bit.ly/Photopreim\r
Bad Nauheim►Ringfotostoeber ► http://bit.ly/Ringfotostoeber\r
Bochum ► Foto Hamer ► http://bit.ly/FotoHamer\r
Bonn ► Foto Brell ► https://fotobrell.com/\r
Darmstadt ► Fotogena ► http://bit.ly/Fotogena\r
Düsseldorf ►Foto Koch ► http://bit.ly/Fotokoch\r
Fellbach ►Photouniversal ► http://bit.ly/Photouniversal\r
Freiburg►Vario-Foto-Freiburg ► http://bit.ly/Vario-Foto-Freiburg\r
Halle ► Fotohaus Grosswendt ► http://bit.ly/fotohaus-grosswendt\r
Kappeln ► Fotoguth ► http://bit.ly/fotoguth\r
Kehl ► Foto Franz ► https://www.fotofranz-online.de/\r
München ► Dinkel Foto ► http://bit.ly/dinkel-foto\r
Oldenburg ► Woeltje ► http://bit.ly/woeltje \r
Regensburg ►Fotohaus Zacharias ► http://bit.ly/fotohaus-zacharias\r
Rheinfelden ► Foto Dockhorn ► http://bit.ly/foto-dockhorn\r
Saarbrücken ► Europa Foto Gressung ► http://bit.ly/gressung\r
Singen ► Foto Woehrstein ► http://bit.ly/foto-woehrstein\r
Weiden ►Fotobrenner ► http://bit.ly/Fotobrenner\r
\r
Persönliche Beratung macht den Unterschied!\r
\r
// Dieses Video beinhaltet keine bezahlte Produktplatzierung und keinen zahlenden Auftraggeber. Es beinhaltet unbezahlte Erwähnungen, wie Markennamen, Technologien, Orte oder (öffentliche) Personen. //

... 

#DSC-RX100

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 1,616건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.inhyunlaw.com. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz